Information Technology Department I.T


Director of the Department: Engineer: Adel Shmuel (Electronic Communications)

Department Sections:
1) Computers and Printers Section.
 Head of Section: Nashwan Hussein / Faculty of Science
2) Internet Equipments  Section
Head of Section: Ahmad Abdul Majeed / Faculty of Computer Science
3) Websites Section.
Head of Section: Aveen Abdul Hakim / Communication Engineering
4) Training Section.
Head of Section: Helen Yasser / Faculty of Computer Science.